capture your own true essence with the one and only…

Hello beautiful divine being!!

I know…I haven’t posting in a while.  I’ve been writing a book!  My time typing, I’ve devoted to the manifestation of a book…I’ll tell more later.  For now!  Now!  I am promoting my amazing friend, Dorina.  She is cultivating her career as a photographer-and her ability to create this art is absolutely outstanding.

We had our first shoot together last night, and I feel like it’s the first time I felt completely myself during a shoot.  Please “like” her Facebook page: Dorina Lata Portrait, and schedule a shoot with her through very own lovely site: http://dorinalata.com/

Here’s a sneak peak!

If you are in desire of or absolutely need amazing photos for any occasion…contact the lovely Dorina!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

