YTT staff?!

 

Namaste gorgeous! Yes, you!  Guess what?  I have exciting news to share.  I’ve just embarked upon an amazing journey.  I am assisting (staff of) the 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training at Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health. 

Wow. It began just two days prior.  I will share more later…but for now, I’ll leave you with this visual (I’ll let it speak it’s thousand words):

This entry was posted in Gratitude. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to YTT staff?!

  1. uncle Jeff says:

    The best Yoga posture is the one that allows you to stand on your own two feet…

    or hands in this case. Stay grounded while in balance……Jeff

Leave a Reply

