Facebook Allergies?

Hello again my lovelies.  I am not writing today to tell you that I am allergic to Facebook, or that anyone is for that matter; but what do I know?

My “status update” on Facebook yesterday (Tuesday May 12, 2010) was regarding my current ailment.  I am rarely ill, however the pollen that has left a thick yellow blanket on everything outdoors as well as anything indoors near our windows…has quite apparently affected my physical well-being.  I needn’t perpetuate it by writing about it here; rather informing you all that I have no desire (or need) to visit a medical doctor for these seemingly sever symptoms, specifically a quite raw inflamed red bumpy throat!  I guess all I have to do is post my ailment to Facebook and my wide network of incredibly intelligent conscious friends and acquaintances will provide simple holistic remedies or a cheerful dose of “get well soon” -which can sometimes be just what the “doctor” ordered!

Lana Shea ShouldabeenagennaLana Shea Shouldabeenagenna I have a sore throat today. I ate three raw cloves of garlic, gargled cayenne in hot water-also salt, swabbed with concentrated grapefruit seed extract; consistently been spraying Fungi Perfecti’s mycomedicinals HOST DEFENSE (a blend of Agarikon, Reishi, Chaga, Birch Polypore and Turkey tail) in my mouth. I also put a bit of Ghee on my cooked apple for breakfast. …headed back to the kitchen for more garlic.

Ann Gokieli

Ann Gokieli

hahahaha wow! i hope you feel better 😉 sending you some love 😀
Yesterday at 12:38pm · 
Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

haha thank you. I know, I’m nuts. I can’t handle ailments; no time for sickness.
xoxo miss you Ann!
Yesterday at 12:40pm · 
Lela Wright-Macgregor

Lela Wright-Macgregor

…Garlic farts are in your future.:)
Yesterday at 1:04pm · 
Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

ewww hahaha. no I’ve just been having my favorite make new friends breath so far…
Yesterday at 1:06pm · 
Kathleen James

Kathleen James

Santino has a sore throat today too.
Yesterday at 1:17pm · 
Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

aww. give em some Garlic he’ll love it!
Yesterday at 1:18pm · 
Gabe Castillo

Gabe Castillo

This reminds me of the time in France when you cured your ear ache by sticking a garlic clove into your ear. I remember that I was VERY skeptical that it would actually work… but it did!
Yesterday at 2:00pm · 
Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

haha! it soo did! isn’t that great!
Yesterday at 2:35pm · 
Georgia Silva

Georgia Silva

Ohh I need that!!! my throat is so sore today!! I’ve tried everything but nothing works!!
Yesterday at 5:00pm · 
Megan Gabrielle Slivka

Megan Gabrielle Slivka

I wonder if you got that from me! I’ve been sick and it seems that I’ve been contaminating everyone =(
Yesterday at 7:45pm · 
Nathan Wolff

Nathan Wolff

Make tea with ginger root, cloves, and cinnamon. Add lemon and honey to taste.
5 hours ago · 
Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

thank you Nathan!! I’ll do it right now!!
4 hours ago · 
Carlos Jurado

Carlos Jurado

cold coffe, salt, lemon and gargled all that, is an instant cure!
about an hour ago · 
Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

Lana Shea Shouldabeenagenna

love it Carlos! I’ll try that too…Nathan…I have to buy some cloves in a bit at the Health Food Store! I’m gettin er done!

Let’s get together and feel alright.   -Bob Marley

Get those vitamins! Antioxidants…minerals…yum yum!!

This entry was posted in Gratitude, Health, Vibrating Radiating Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

