Hydrate!

This blistering cold weather has dried me out!  Not a gram of water vapor present in the air!  Thus, hydration is key!

DRINK MORE WATER!

I’ve just purchased a lovely new water bottle from…gasp…I can’t say where, as I truly do not support the corporation, the important information is that I need a water bottle right then, bought it and haven’t looked back since.  It was exactly what I wanted.  A clear bottle:   To encourage myself to drink more in visually noticing it’s volume.  I didn’t want any decor on the bottle as I am compelled use my own creativity with the information that was introduced to me during my Yoga Teacher training at Kripalu:

“After seeing water react to different environmental conditions, pollution and music, Mr. Emoto and colleagues decided to see how thoughts and words affected the formation of untreated, distilled, water crystals, using words typed onto paper by a word processor and taped on glass bottles overnight. The same procedure was performed using the names of deceased persons. The waters were then frozen and photographed.

Love and appreciation.

Thank You

You make me sick, I will kill you

Adolf Hitler

Mother Teresa

These photographs show the incredible reflections of water, as alive and highly responsive to every one of our emotions and thoughts. It is quite clear that water easily takes on the vibrations and energy of its environment, whether toxic and polluted or naturally pristine.

Masaru Emoto’s extraordinary work is an awesome display, and powerful tool, that can change our perceptions of ourselves and the world we live in, forever. We now have profound evidence that we can positively heal and transform ourselves and our planet by the thoughts we choose to think and the ways in which we put those thoughts into action. “

Can you guess what I did with my water bottle?

This entry was posted in The MIND, Vibrating Radiating Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hydrate!

  1. bandsxbands says:

    My friend and I were recently talking about technology, and how integrated it has become to our daily lives. Reading this post makes me think back to that debate we had, and just how inseparable from electronics we have all become.

    I don’t mean this in a bad way, of course! Ethical concerns aside… I just hope that as technology further advances, the possibility of copying our brains onto a digital medium becomes a true reality. It’s one of the things I really wish I could experience in my lifetime.

  2. Pingback: “Eroica” «

Leave a Reply

