Avatar

Today was a beautiful day.  The strongest vibrations, the strongest rockets of desire that I send into the universe-are that which were sent back to me in a very tangible way today.

For the past few years of my very short life, I have been very focused on the progression of the receptivity of Americans to a higher consciousness in the medical arena.

I am only scratching the surface of the deep, vast wealth of knowledge-known as

Ayurveda:  the science of life.

I will not go off on a tangent here, but I want to emphasize my belief in this 5000yearold healing system which is fine-tuned in alignment with our growing awareness of the mind-body connection.

Today, I made a visit to an Ayurvedic Practitioner, Dr. Marianne Teitelbaum  http://www.drmteitelbaum.com/ She is fabulous in a multitude of ways…as M.D.s send their most challenged patients to her.

After visiting this healer, we found ourselves at Goodwill.

Even if I had an unlimited supply of money, I would still shop at Goodwill.

I do not believe this planet is in need of any further production of goods.  We have more than we could ever, ever, ever need.  If we stopped now-we’d still have enough clothing for each back, enough shoes for each pair of feet, and more than enough material items to occupy our time and fill our surfeit dwellings.

We then proceeded to Whole Foods for nourishment.  I do not fully support Whole Foods as they…I won’t go there actually.  Just do your own research…

Just because a company sells natural foods doesn’t mean it can do no wrong.

Never the less, South Jersey is limited for your local veg friendly eat spots.

The day in full then;  before the pivotal moment that inspired me to sit before this monitor tonight:

*(organic CSA rich breakfast)

*Ayurvedic Practitioner visit

*Goodwill

*AVATAR…

Highly recommended!  This film…This is the film we need.  This is the film our higher consciousness craves.

Albeit potential fainthearted judgement from my beloved, (I love you Joe!):

I  wept through the entire film.

The tears were either that of joy or sorrow.

The joy was deeply rooted in the sense of alignment I felt; throughout the film-with the positive vibrations I have sent out into the universe.  Or more simply, the film is so true to the realm of progression in which I visualize our future Utopian Universe.

What beauty is portrayed here.


This is the scene when I decided this movie is going to aid in the shift, the shift in consciousness.

If I felt the way I felt, than it is safe to assume that many, many other people felt quite similar or better yet, the exact same way I was feeling while viewing this exact scene of this film.

This scene was a depiction of the “sacred spirits…” Which I will not go into detail with, as I urge you to view the film with your own eyes.

The beauty of this film was rooted in that

The look of the Na’vi—the humanoids indigenous to Pandora—was inspired by a dream that Cameron’s mother had, long before he started work on Avatar. In her dream, she saw a twelve-foot-tall blue-skinned woman, which he thought was “kind of a cool image”. He included similar creatures in his first screenplay (written in 1976 or 1977), which featured a planet with a native population of “gorgeous” tall blue aliens. These later became the basis for the Na’vi.[59] On the specific reason for the choice of blue as their skin color, Cameron said “I just like blue. It’s a good color …

plus, there’s a connection to the Hindu deities,

which I like conceptually.” (Wikipedia, 2010)

A flood of exhilaration, inspiration, motivation, reassurance…POSITIVE emotion ran through my veins as this film took me on an emotional roller coaster.  Yes, I would surely pay for such occurrences despite the ability to self generate.

Back to the tears…I will not explain, as I choose not to call attention to, or focus on the negative or contrasting aspects/scenes of the film Avatar that evoked emotions similar to that of pain and sorrow within my being.

Avatar is a reflection of our reality.

There is much to learn from this film.  Please, for the benefit of your soul and your happiness, see this film and take from it the beauty that is so very

REAL.





This entry was posted in Vibrating Radiating Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

